Catalog

Open for service Monday & Thursday 1 PM - 7 PM, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Friday 1 PM - 6 PM. Curbside delivery available upon request.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Degenstein.
  • 15 of 33 copies available at SPARK Libraries. (Show)

Current holds

8 current holds with 33 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Degenstein Community Library FIC PINBOROUGH (Text) 35031301161290 Adult Fiction Checked Out 07/22/2020

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062856821
  • ISBN: 0062856820
  • Physical Description: 388 pages ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2020]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes"--Dust jacket.
Summary, etc.:
"For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, here's a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top.
Subject: Married people > Fiction.
Truthfulness and falsehood > Fiction.
Rich people > Fiction.
Genre: Psychological fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)
Suspense fiction.

Additional Resources